Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Mt. Tahoma TOLO 2023
-
Mount Tahoma Commons
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Free student flu and adolescent vaccines and student/family/staff COVID19 vaccines
-
Baker Middle School 8001 South J Street
Thu, Feb 16
School Board Study Session
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 23
Free student flu and adolescent vaccines and student/family/staff COVID19 vaccines
-
Gray Middle School 6229 S. Tyler Street
School Board Meeting
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Free student flu and adolescent vaccines and student/family/staff COVID19 vaccines
-
Meeker Middle School 4402 Nassau Avenue N.E.
Thu, Mar 2
Free student flu and adolescent vaccines and student/family/staff COVID19 vaccines
-
First Creek Middle School 1801 E. 56th Street
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-wide Posts to all calendars
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session